Tags

, , , , , ,

brushes

Do you use Twitter?

I resisted it for a long time. I’m on Facebook and Pinterest and that seemed like enough. I already spend so much time on the computer. More social media, I thought, would be a time drain.

And then Facebook started changing its algorithms and now when I post there so few people see it. It seems to be more and more difficult to connect with others there.

So I decided to give Twitter a try. And I really like it. It’s quick and people respond to things I post. It feels interactive and connected.

I also like getting tweets from the NY Times, The New Yorker, Harper’s Magazine and other publications with links to interesting articles. It’s a quick way to find quality reading material online.

So, if you use Twitter, let’s connect there. Find me @MTempletonArt

