Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

peony
So good to be back in the studio this week! I have a lot of work at the moment, which is great…definitely keeping me busy and well out of trouble. Here’s what the week looked like:

There was sunshine

There was sunshine

sketching a Sargent painting to make a woodcut from it

sketching a Sargent painting to make a woodcut from it


re-energized my inspiration board

re-energized my inspiration board


a very blue palette for an illustration commission

a very blue palette for an illustration commission


blocking out another commission

blocking out another commission

all 8 chandeliers ready to be printed

all 8 chandeliers ready to be printed

I’m also hosting my first ever Etsy sale in honor of Mother’s Day so if you’re in the market for a gift…consider giving art (mine or anyone’s). Have a lovely weekend, all!

