Tags

, , , , , , , ,

pouringtea72reswatermarkedI have several shows coming up in the next few months and I want to invite all of you who are in Seattle to come see my prints live and in person.

First comes: little x little: Miniature Print Exhibition Columbia City Gallery, April 24th to June 9th. I’ll have three prints in this show which features members of Seattle Print Arts. Columbia City Gallery is at 4864 Rainier Avenue South.

Next comes my solo print show at Mountlake Terrace Library, June 1st. – June 30th. I’m planning to show lots of work there, including my chandelier series.

Another really fun way to see my art and that of some other great artists is to come to Georgetown Art Walk which takes place the second Saturday of every month. I particularly recommend Heart of the Attack which is a great guided tour of the Georgetown Art Walk.

Come out and see some art!

