Tags

, , , , , , ,

This was a great year for making art and getting the word out.

I completed several commissions this year including this painting and this woodblock print for the cover of a novel:
AandMcommissionWatermarked

BeekmanCoverWatermarked

Other highlights of 2012:
*moving into my incredible new studio which I LOVE!
*starting this blog (yay!)
*opening my ETSY store (yay again!)

and, of course, making art! (yay to the power of infinity!)

To those who are reading my blog I say THANK YOU! It’s such a pleasure to be connecting with you as we all work to keep our creative lives going strong.

If you want to visit my new Etsy store you can find it here.

If you want to check out the young adult novels I’ve done covers for (great reads!) they are: Growing Up Rita and Beekman’s Big Deal (both by Michael de Guzman).

See you in 2013!!

